Do I have to do this daily?

Standard

20121019-225051.jpg

20121019-225103.jpg

I woke up with a lot of low back pain. I didn’t really have anything going on, so I went back to sleep. Slept most of the day away. I got up and moved around some and my back was still being a dick, so I decided I wouldn’t hit the gym today. I tried making a pizza/flatbread beast with Trader Joe’s pizza dough… it turned out horrid but I kept eating. At like 6:40 I decided I may as well go to the gym. I like to go at 7 PM so I can watch The Office. (Scheduling my workouts around TV… a true lazy girl through and through) So I got there at 7:01. I was full of bread and feeling blah, so I only went the half hour instead of an hour. I feel like crap for not pushing through. I’m trying to tell myself that just doing something is what matters.

Leave a Reply

