Well, fine.

Standard

I haven’t been posting because I keep planning on this big detailed blog that’ll explain things and have links and info and be super-mondo-amazing. But clearly, that’s not happening. I don’t really know HOW to blog, so until I find a rhythm, this thing will be a little all over the place. Suggestions on how to make this better are always appreciated.

So, I guess I’ll do a brief overview. I have pre-ordered the Fitbit One (see, I was gonna have a link here so I wouldn’t have to explain, but it just seems like SO much effort now haha), it should arrive at the end of the month.

I have been housesitting and have accomplished a whole lot of nothing this weekend. But that’s okay.

In an effort to keep the pressure off so I’ll keep writing, I’m posting this now. More later!

Leave a Reply

